Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Sample Material that displays my writing ability and range.

26 Aug

Sample 4 A Cover Letter

Published by Darwin Duckman's Portfolio

August 25, 2019

 

Darwin Edwards

420 This Street

Winnipeg Manitoba

R3C-3H1

 

Marketing Manager Mary Neil

Good life Fitness

710 Proudfoot lane,

London, Ontario

N6H-5G5

 

Dear Mary      

I have been a follower of Good Life Fitness for many years and it would be a privilege to contribute to it's growth and future success in the spokes person role. I am a creative writer, I graduated from CDI College with a Networking and telecommunications degree. I believe my academic strengths and passion for creative solutions will be a positive addition to your team.

I enjoy innovation and love to experiment with different ideas. I am known for inspiring and devising original, thought provoking concepts. I have cultivated public speaking, creative thinking and interpersonal skills through diverse experiences. These talents, along with my passion in this field, align with the qualities you desire in a spokesperson. I excel in a workplace that promotes a culture of fun, consensus-driven and high-energy teamwork.

I have an artistic eye and strong work ethic, but also like to foster and element of fun. I also offer experience in communication, critical thinking and customer service. I strongly believe that my creative talents will prove to be a valuable resource for your organization. I look forward to an interview with you and the opportunity to create and grow as your new spokesperson. 

Sincerely

 

Darwin Edwards

 

Comment on this post

About this blog

Sample Material that displays my writing ability and range.